Cookin' Up a Majority (RSVP here)

a virtual event 

September 25, 2020

6:00 to 7:00 PM

 

Re-Election Kickoff

April 20, 2020

Virtual due to COVID

 

Rep. Cynthia Ball's Birthday Event

featuring special guest Attorney General Josh Stein 

at the home of Jane Flowers Finch

1810 Craig Street Raleigh, NC 27608

Wednesday, November 6, 2019, 5:30 to 7:00 PM 

Countdown to 2020 Re-Election Reception

at the home of Tom & Victoria Gerig 

3215 Kenly Ct, Raleigh, NC 27607

Sunday, June 23, 2019

3:30 to 5:00 PM  

Why Elections Matter: 

Final 2018 Fundraiser to Help Break the Majority!

featuring special guest: Anita Earls, candidate for NC Supreme Court

at the home of Nick & Julia Fountain

Ralph and Nancy Fields Fadum House 

National Register of Historic Places 

Tuesday, Oct. 23, 2018, 5:00 to 7:00 PM  

 

Neighborhood Meet and Greet Precincts 01-29 & 01-33 

at the home of Caroline Farmer

Co-Hosts: Christine Kushner, Amy Worley, Aylett Colston 

2813 Sandia Drive, Raleigh

Monday, October 15, 2018, 5:30 to 7:00 PM

Neighborhood Meet and Greet with Sen.Jay Chaudhuri

for Precincts 01-01 & 01-02 

at the home of Shera & Bill Hube

Co-Hosts: Donna Bailey, Diana Koenning, 

Clodagh Lyons-Bastian, Anita Sawhney

19 Furches Street, Raleigh

Sunday, October 7, 2018

Neighborhood Meet and Greet for Precinct 01-03 

at the home of Dana Jennings & Tom Earnhardt

2533 York Road, Raleigh

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

Re-Election Reception

at the Home of Morrisville Mayor TJ Cawley and Kathy Cawley

Special Guest: NC Senator Jay Chaudhuri

Tuesday, September 4, 2018

5:30 - 7:00 PM

Back to School Ice Cream Social 

at the Home of Nels and Julie Roseland

Special Guests: Mark Jewell, President, NC Association of Educators;

Kristin Beller, President, Wake County NCAE

Saturday, August 25, 2018

Build the Momentum Re-Election Reception

Special Guest Speakers:  

Congresswoman Robin Kelly, 

2nd Congressional District of Illinois

& Congressman David Price

at the Home of Ann Robertson & Hans Linnartz

Friday, June 15, 2018

Rep. Cynthia Ball Re-Election Kickoff

Home of Nina Szlosberg-Landis and Kel Landis

Tuesday, March 27, 2018, 5:30 - 7:00pm

LEGISLATIVE OFFICE EVENTS

Thursday, January 30, 2020, 6:00 - 7:30 PM

Town of Morrisville

NC House Delegation Community Forum

Morrisville Town Hall

100 Town Hall Drive

 

Wake County Listening Tour - 3 dates:

Wednesday, July 17, 2019, 6:00 – 7:30 PM

Holly Springs Town Hall 

128 S Main St, Holly Springs 

 

Thursday, July 25, 2019, 6:00 – 7:30 PM

American Legion, 8523 Chapel Hill Rd, Cary

 

Thursday, August 1, 2019, 6:00 – 7:30 PM

Beth Meyer Synagogue 504 Newton Road, Raleigh

Town Hall Forum: NC Constitutional Amendments (Cary)

Thursday, September 20, 2018, 7:00 - 8:30 PM

Town of Cary Council Chambers

316 N. Academy Street, Cary

Town Hall Forum: NC Constitutional Amendments

Tuesday, August 14, 2018, 7:00 - 8:30 PM

Highland United Methodist Church, Raleigh

West Cary Middle School Visit

Friday, May 18, 2018

Morrisville Elementary School Visit

Friday, April 13, 2018

Reedy Creek Elementary and Middle School Visits

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

Host Secretary of State's International Women of Courage Award Winner - Attorney Aiman Umarova, Kazakhstan 

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

Pleasant Grove Elementary School Visit

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

COMMUNITY EVENTS

Reverse Town Hall on Gun Violence

Sunday, April 22, 2018, 5:00 - 6:30 PM

UNC-CH Stone Center Auditorium

150 South Road, Chapel Hill

Panelist: Leadership Raleigh Government Day

Thursday, April 5, 2018

Cary Chamber of Commerce Government Affairs Committee

Thursday, April 5, 2018

March for Our Lives - Raleigh

Saturday, March 24, 2018

Halifax Mall

March: 9:45 AM / Rally: 11:00 AM

Paid for by Cynthia for NC ∙ PO Box 10446, Raleigh, NC 27605 ∙ info@CynthiaForNC.com