Attorney General Roy Cooper 

Now or Never NC

and the Host Committee

Susan & James Beeson, Mary Mac & Hon. Tom Bradshaw, Ryan Butler, 
John & Ann Campbell, Bill & Linda Cary, Betsy & Richard Fox, Redge Hanes, 
Rep. Pricey Harrison, Jack Hoile, Gary & Gwyn Pearce, Mondie & David Sipe,
Hon. Jeff & Michelle Thigpen, 
John I. Wilson

Cordially invite you to join them at a

Reception to Elect

Cynthia Ball
North Carolina House District 49

The home of
Hon. Don Vaughan and Mayor Nancy Vaughan
Greensboro, NC 27408

Monday, April 11th, 2016
5:30 to 7:30pm